The NBA has approved the rules of resting and punishment.

There are a total of 49 players that are defined as star players and they cannot rest in the same game

They need to play in the playoffs and mid-season tournaments.

Since the 2023-24 season, a new policy in which teams are unable to rest two star players in the same game.  

A star player is defined as someone who earned an All-Star or All-NBA selection within the past three seasons.

But the policy isn’t unreasonable, they will consider the players’ age, workload or injury history throughout the career.  

There will give some space to the players. 

For Example, the players that everyone knows, Lakers LeBron James, Suns Kevin Durant and Warriors Chris Paul.

From the investigation of SuperAce88, teams would be fined $100,000 for a first violation of the new policy, $250,000 for a second violation and $1 million more than the previous penalty for each additional violation.

We sort out the teams that are qualified for the star players.

There are 25 teams out of 30 teams.  15 teams hire more than 2 star players.

The teams include, Hawks, Celtics, Bulls, Cavaliers, Mavericks, Warriors, Clippers, Lakers, Grizzlies, Heat, Bucks, Timberwolves, 76ers, Suns and Kings.

SuperAce88 BET Play Jili Games in Philippines | Best Jiliasia Online Casino